Contact Us

Saskatoon Office
2154 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M6
Toll Free: 1-877-717-9378
Phone: 306-384-9885
Fax: 306-384-1006

_______________________________
Garry Burkart – Secretary-Treasurer
Shops
Email: gburkart@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-657-2522
_______________________________
Rocky Luchsinger – Staff Representative
Shops
Email: rluchsinger@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-657-2524
_______________________________
Trevor Miller – Staff Representative
Shops
Email: tmiller@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-657-2523
_______________________________
Terry Kruppi – Administrative Assistant
Email: tkruppi@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-384-9885
_______________________________

Regina Office
1233 Winnipeg Street
Regina, SK S4R 1K1
Toll Free: 1-877-747-9378
Phone: 306-569-9311
Fax: 306-569-9521

_______________________________
Paul Guillet – Administrative Co-ordinator
Shops
Email: pguillet@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-569-7612
_______________________________
Brian Haughey – Staff Representative
Shops
Email: bhaughey@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-569-7614
_______________________________
Bernie Olynick – Staff Representative
Shops
Email: bolynick@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-569-7615
_______________________________
Cory Jorgenson – Staff Representative
Shops
Email: cjorgenson@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-569-7613
_______________________________
Sandra McFarlen – Administrative Assistant
Email: smcfarlen@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-569-7616
_______________________________
Carla Anderson – Administrative Assistant
Email: canderson@rwdsu.sk.ca
Phone: 306-569-9311
_______________________________