Lake Country Co-op

Lake Country Co-op is in Local 496, Co-op Division.

The following are Chief Shop Stewards for their location:
Canwood – Darren Charbonneau
Domremy – Vacant
La Ronge – Edward Young
Paddockwood – Vacant
Prince Albert – Darren Deck
Shellbrook – Maya Torner
Smeaton – Joanne Daum
Wakaw – Sherry Elchuck

Your Staff Representative, Trevor Miller is based out of the Saskatoon office.
2154 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M6
Direct Line: 306-657-2523
Toll Free: 1-877-717-9378
Fax: 306-384-1006

Collective Agreement
Lake Country Cooperative contract expires November 30, 2024
Collective Bargaining Agreement Disclaimer

Your local meeting is at 7:00 p.m., the fourth Tuesday of every month excluding July, August and December.
The meetings are located at the Prince Albert Union Centre.

Please note: All meetings are subject to change. Please check with your Chief Shop Steward to confirm.